Hoarding is a must-have-item on the periphery of the shop renovation project, which is large and located in eye-catching area, likes a teaser to announce customer before new store move in! The hoarding’s advertisement can inform customer where the location is and increase brand exposure! BannerSHOP has more than 10 years’ experience on installation service, the hoarding used the high-quality outdoor sticker, thus the output quality is clear and meticulous, it is also has water & UV proof function and durable. Our installation team is experienced in all scales of event and project with exquisite in craftsmanship.
The following is our customer case study for your reference. If you have any enquiries, please contact our Customer Service Team on 2988 8080.
Shop Renovation – Hoarding Installation
The Best Teaser for Shop Notice
Retail shops and Pop-Up-Store need to be renovated whether they move in or out. The function of Hoardings advertisements is not only dress up the shops’ outlook, it also promote your brand when renovate your store. It is the best teaser for promotion opportunity!

Exterior Walls Renovation - Hoarding
24-Hour Exposure
The exterior wall is definitely a good advertising position placement area. It has big enough area for 24 hours of continuous exposure, suitable for brand and product promotion, and passers-by will be remember it for a while.

Interior/Corridor Renovation - Sticker Installation
Time-Saver for Shop Renovation
Wrapped stickers on the hoarding can easily create an artistic atmosphere on corridors, lobby and interior areas. A simply stick sticker installation service can help to enhance the sense of interior space and style instantly. And it is faster than the general renovation to save your time!

Tailor-make Promotional Product
Tailor-made Theme Decoration
Some shops have applied electronic displays on their shop, but the similar screen display look monotonous. Decorate the screen’s edge to match your promotion theme to delivery your promotion message. No matter what the shape, you can tailor it.
*The installation fee will be incurred when the requested time of service from 11:00pm to 9:00am of installation service.
*A surcharge will be incurred when the installation venue is located at remote areas, including Airport, Outlying Islands, Lantau Island and the remote areas of the New Territories.

商舖裝修工程的外圍一定會有圍板,面積大而且位於當眼處,是一個前期預告,是新店進駐前最佳預告代言人!在圍板上裱上品牌形象廣告,既能告知客人所在地,還能增加品牌的曝光率! BannerSHOP逾10多年裝裱工程經驗,圍板裱貼使用優質户外貼,圖像清晰細緻,防水防曬耐用。裝裱團隊手藝精湛,對任何規模的大小活動、埸景都可以裝裱細緻貼服。
下列是我們客戶案例分享供大家參考,如有任何查詢,請致電與客戶服務聯絡 2988 8080。
店舖裝潢 - 圍板工程
爭分奪秒的最佳預告
商場店舖、Pop Up Store,不論在搬入或遷出都需要進行裝修,圍板裱上廣告不單可以美化外觀,於裝潢同時,為你的新店做品牌形象宣傳,是爭分奪秒的最佳預告,好好把握這個優先宣傳機會!

牆身裝潢 - 廣告圍板
24小時無間斷曝光
外牆絕對是一個好的宣傳廣告位置,位置廣闊,24小時無間斷曝光,不管是品牌推廣、還是產品宣傳都十分適合,讓走過的路人留下深刻印象。

室內/走廊裝潢 -貼紙裝裱
超省時裝潢設計
玩轉走廊、大堂、室內裝飾設計,用圍板貼紙簡單營造藝術氣息,簡單的貼紙裱貼,瞬間提升室內空間感和格調。而且比一般裝修更快速,轉眼間更可以轉裝,超省時!

特別宣傳裝裱
度身訂造主題裝裱
一些店舖已應用電子顯示屏,但一式一樣的屏幕顯得有點單調。將屏幕外圍加以裝飾,再配合推廣主題,搶眼地帶出宣傳信息。不論是什麼外型,都可以度身訂造。
*安裝時間於晚上11:00至早上9:00期間,本公司會收取額外附加費
*機場,離島,大嶼山及新界偏遠地區均加收偏遠地區工程附加費