About BannerSHOP

BannerSHOP – Value

About BannerSHOP

Founded in 2006, BannerSHOP has expanded into an organization with over a hundred of employees. We care about our customer needs and providing professional and efficient digital printing, exhibition decoration, installation and graphic design services to the market. All these are benefits to our customers and we successfully became the market leader in digital printing industry.

 

Good quality, Reasonable price, Made in Hong Kong

BannerSHOP committed with our business promises, which allow us to establish a trust and good partnership with valuable customers. BannerSHOP, as a Hong Kong-based SME, are always trying our best to support the local industry development. We adhere to setup our production workshop in Hong Kong, introduce 24-hour operation to ensure most efficient production lead time, which are benefit to customers towards win-win situation. We are constantly acquiring new and advanced inkjet machines and computer systems, offering continuous staff in-service training, aims to ensure our customers to receive quality products and services in reasonable pricing.

 

Keep up “Start Up” spirit

In this ever-changing society, in addition to continuously improving the quality of our products and services, we must be brave enough to try and introduce diversified and tailor-made products, to keep up our “Start Up” spirit and that’s the key to success. We truly care our customers and the deliverance of complete satisfaction every time. Our printing’ operations in Hong Kong are running 24 hours per day and 7 days a week, our team works around the clock to ensure the most efficient production plus turnaround times.

We have market recognized professional workforce, such as professional color analysts, professional designers, machine technicians, product controllers, professional mounting technicians and customer service executives to bring your ideas into reality. 

 

Fun, Passion, Teamwork

BannerSHOP is a "People Oriented" organization. Our employees are our most valuable asset and their contributions are critical to our success. We create an environment where our employees will be happier and more productive. We aim to invest in our employees and provide rewarding career paths so as to develop a diverse and industry-leading team.

We value teamwork and an open culture, and we encourage our employees to engage and communicate with one another through interdepartmental activities, to share your ideas which fuel the company success.

 

Further Development and Creative Transformation

As a leader of printing industry, BannerSHOP will go along with the latest trends and evolve from traditional business mode to systematic management. Creative Transformation captures what we do in the future and how we do it. In addition to self-service orders on website, BannerSHOP take the advantages of branch network aims to enhance logistic efficiency. We will continue to setup more branches in different districts to achieve the 'There must be a BannerSHOP next to you.' concept. Meanwhile, BannerSHOP have developed corporate services department, specifically to serve corporate clients. With the success of BannerSHOP business model in Hong Kong. We will further promote to overseas' market and strive for more business achievements.

 

Our Clients

We are very fortunate to have formed excellent partnerships with many of our clients. Here are some samples of our clients:

關於我們

「BannerSHOP - 價值觀」

關於BannerSHOP

創立於2006年,至今已擴展成一間過百名員工的企業,用心關顧客人的需要,致力為各大小企業及廣告公司提供專業快捷的數碼噴畫、展覽工程、裝裱工程及稿件設計等服務。

 

「優良品質、合理價錢、香港製造」

我們致力實踐以上經營理念及承諾,與客人建立良好伙伴關係,達致互相信任。BannerSHOP作為一所建基於香港的中小企業,擔當業界的成功典範,當然身體力行支持本地工業發展,我們堅持在香港自設工場,24小時全天候不停運作,務求爭取最佳製作效率,減低物流成本,藉優勢回饋客人,達致雙贏局面。我們不斷引入最新和高效噴畫機種及相關電腦系統,持續推行員工在職培訓,與員工攜手並進,提供專業的數碼噴畫服務 , 細心耹聽客人需求,讓大家無後顧之憂。 

 

保持創業精神,勇於嘗試

置身於這日新月異的社會裡,除了不斷提升產品及服務質素外,我們更要勇於嘗試及引進多元化及度身訂做的產品,保持創業初衷的精神,同時亦配合市場的需求。我們的服務團隊承諾為客人提供一星期7天,每天24小時無間斷的優質服務。我們擁有最專業的團隊,如專業色彩分析員、稿件設計師、機器技術員、品質控制員、專業裝裱技師及客戶服務員等,致力不斷提供在職培訓及技術指導,務求讓每位客戶收到的都是稱心滿意的最佳產品和服務。

 

樂趣、熱情、團結」

BannerSHOP是一所「以人為本」的企業,員工是公司重要的資產,他們的貢獻對公司的成功十分重要,所以BannerSHOP致力為員工營造一個和諧樂趣的工作環境,使他們能更愉快地工作,展現更高的工作效率。我們亦會提供良好的職業發展機會,投放資源於員工發展,務求打造一個多元共融、領先業界的團體。

我們重視團隊精神和開明的企業文化,鼓勵員工參與跨部門活動,與其他部門的同事互相認識及交流,大家的想法推動公司的成功,我們亦致力發展及提升員工的知識、經驗和技能,與公司同步成長。

 

「長遠發展,創新求變」

BannerSHOP身為業界的佼佼者,我們緊貼著時代的轉變,以「傳統」經驗走到系統管理,不斷創新求變是我們的長遠發展的理念及營運的策略。客戶除了可在我們網站自助落單,亦可到分店與店員和稿件設計師講解您的需求,我們將繼續積極拓展分店網絡,務求拉近與客戶的距離。同時,BannerSHOP特設了企業卓越服務部,專責為各大企業客戶提供量身訂造的製作方案,另設裝工營業部,主力延伸服務界限至安裝工程,實行零至一百之一站式服務模式。展望將來,BannerSHOP集團將繼續將業務擴展至海外市場,將優質服務引進世界各地!